I am thrilled to be 1 of the 3 winners of ACTRA’s Diversity Committee Short Film Script Competition 2.0!

Winners of Competition 2.0

A huge thank you to Jani Lauzon, ACTRA National Diversity Chair, the members of the jury, and Chris Cornish, ACTRA Ottawa Branch Representative, for this wonderful opportunity!

My team and I look forward to bring this work to life!